Unser Team

Wormser Str. 1
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Tel.: 0671/837770

Fax: 0671/8377710

m.bernhard@mbreiseteam.de

Öffnungszeiten

Buerobild

Hambrücker Landstraße 4
Im GLOBUS Wiesental
68753 Waghäusel-Wiesental

Tel.: (07254) 71911

Fax: (07254) 5359

waghaeusel@holidayland.de

Öffnungszeiten

ddd

Bingerstraße/ Im Globus
55457 Gensingen

Tel.: 06727 89430

Fax: 06727 894310

gensingen@holidayland.de

Öffnungszeiten

team

Ostring 2
Im Globus
65205 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 06122-7034-50

Fax: 06122-7034-520

nordenstadt@tc-rb.de

Öffnungszeiten

team

Fliehburgstraße 4
56856 Zell / Mosel

Tel.: 06542-9636090

Fax: 06542-96360910

zell@tc-rb.de

Öffnungszeiten

5x für Sie in Deutschland

{"markers":[{"ID":91912,"longitude":7.862779,"latitude":49.842017,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.meinreisebuero.online\/zell\/reisebuero?ID=91912"},{"ID":91955,"longitude":8.34291,"latitude":50.05854,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.meinreisebuero.online\/zell\/reisebuero?ID=91955"},{"ID":92041,"longitude":7.159,"latitude":50.02517,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.meinreisebuero.online\/zell\/reisebuero?ID=92041"},{"ID":1703,"longitude":7.9249161,"latitude":49.9014634,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.meinreisebuero.online\/zell\/reisebuero?ID=1703"},{"ID":1207,"longitude":8.5274572645,"latitude":49.2123839626,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.meinreisebuero.online\/zell\/reisebuero?ID=1207"}]}
vergrößern
team

Michaela Bernhard

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 06542/9636090

zell@tc-rb.de

Kerstin Klinge

Kerstin Klinge

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06542/9636090

klinge@tc-rb.de

Ulrike Gorges

Ulrike Gorges

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06542/9636090

gorges@tc-rb.de

Carmen Zorn

Carmen Zorn

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06542/9636090

zorn@tc-rb.de

Kerstin Wolff

Kerstin Wolff

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06542-9636090

wolff@tc-rb.de

mehr über mich
-verbergen

Derzeit im Mutterschutz

Lara Schmitz

Lara Schmitz

Tourismuskauffrau

Tel.: 06542-9636090

schmitz@tc-rb.de

{"markers":[{"ID":92041,"type":"agency","subtype":"office","latitude":50.02517,"longitude":7.159}],"startLatitude":50.02517,"startLongitude":7.159,"zoom":null}